Overview
You can delete any orchestrations that are no longer needed.
Procedure
To delete an orchestration:
-
Navigate to Orchestrations.
A list of available orchestrations is displayed.
-
Select the orchestration that you wish to delete.
-
Click Actions, and select Delete Orchestration.
-
In the confirmation dialog, click Yes.