Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Purging All Changes

Users with the Administrator role can Purge or Reset all unsaved plans for all Users.


Procedure:

  1. Click on User Profile and select Purge All Changes from the drop-down list.

           A Purge All Changes confirmation prompt appears.



2. Select Purge, all changes are reversed.




JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.