Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting a Route

You can delete any routes that are no longer needed:

To delete a route
  1. Open the Components menu group in the navigation panel.
  2. Select the Routes node. A list of all the routes that are available in the Cantara Access Server are displayed.
  3. Select the Route to be deleted.
  4. Click the Delete button at the top right of the screen.
  5. Confirm the delete operation.




JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.