Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting an Environment

You can delete any defined environments that are no longer needed.

To delete an environment
  1. Select the Environments node in the navigation panel. A list of defined environments is displayed.
  2. Activate selection mode by clicking on the Hand icon in the top right corner.
  3. Select the environment / environments to be removed.
  4. Press the Trash can icon in the top right corner.
  5. Confirm the deletion.


 

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.