Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting an Environment

You can delete any defined environments that are no longer needed.

To delete an environment
  1. Select the Environments node in the navigation panel. A list of defined environments is displayed.
  2. Click the Remove button for the environment you want to delete.
  3. Confirm the deletion.

 

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.