Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting a Route

You can delete any routes that are no longer needed:

To delete a route
  1. Select the Routes node in the navigation panel. A list of all the routes that are available in the Cantara Access Server are displayed.
  2. Tick the radio button to the right hand side of the grid to select any required routes to be deleted.
  3. Click the Remove button at the top to delete any selected routes.
  4. Confirm the deletion.

 

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.