Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting a Notification

You can delete any notification definitions that are no longer needed:

To delete a notification
  1. Select the Notifications node in the navigation panel. A list of all the notifications that are available in the Cantara Access Server are displayed.
  2. Tick the radio button to the right hand side of the grid to select required notifications to be deleted.
  3. Click the Remove button at the top to delete any selected notifications.
  4. Confirm the deletion.

 

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.