Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting a Route

You can delete any routes that are no longer needed. You will see a remove button next to the rouates when you view the entire list of routes, as seen in the following image:

To delete a route
  1. Select the Routes node in the navigation panel. A list of all the routes that are available in the Cantara Access Server are displayed.
  2. Click the Remove button for the route you want to delete.
  3. Confirm the deletion.

 

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.