Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting a Notification

You can delete any notification definitions that are no longer needed. You will see a remove button next to the notification when you view the entire list of notifications, as seen in the following image:

To delete a notification
  1. Select the Notifications node in the navigation panel. A list of all the notifications that are available in the Cantara Access Server are displayed.
  2. Click the Remove button for the notification you want to delete.
  3. Confirm the deletion.

 

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.